< July 2020 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17Training Day- School closedTraining Day- School closed 18 19
20Training Day- School closedTraining Day- School closed 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 

Training days 2019/2020

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019
  • Friday 17th July 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

 

Training Days 2020-2021

  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Monday 5th July 2021
  • Monday 26th July 2021
  • Tuesday 27th July 2021

Leeds school calendar 2020-21

REVISED Leeds school calendar 2019-20